LIVE MUSIC!

DECEMBER LIVE MUSIC

Thursday: 6pm-10pm

Friday & Saturday: 7pm-11pm

Sunday: 2pm-6pm

Thursday, Dec. 1 – NEF

Friday, Dec. 2 – NICK ZAMORA

Saturday, Dec. 3 – V3RTIGO

Sunday, Dec. 4 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Thursday, Dec. 8 – CHRIS WINKLER

Friday, Dec. 9 – BRU'S TUNES

Saturday, Dec. 10 – CHRIS CUEVAS PROJECT

Sunday, Dec. 11 – RUBEN PACHECO

Thursday, Dec. 15 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Friday, Dec. 16 – V3RTIGO

Saturday, Dec. 17 – KOPIA

Sunday, Dec. 18– DJ TACO

Thursday, Dec. 22 – NEF

Friday, Dec. 23 – ACOUSTIC 57

Saturday, Dec. 24 – CHRISTMAS EVE

Sunday, Dec. 25 – CHRISTMAS DAY

Thursday, Dec. 29 – BRU'S TUNES

Friday, Dec. 30 – CHRIS LOPEZ BAND

Saturday, Dec. 31 –NEW YEAR'S EVE

CHRIS LOPEZ (1).jpg

CHRIS LOPEZ

sterne-sessions-bruerdman.jpg

BRU'S TUNES