LIVE MUSIC!

AUGUST LIVE MUSIC

Thursday: 6pm-10pm

Friday & Saturday: 8pm-12am

Sunday: 6pm-10pm

Thursday, Aug. 4 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Friday, Aug. 5 – ACOUSTIC 57

Saturday, Aug. 6 –KOPIA

Sunday, Aug. 7 –CHRIS WINKLER

Thursday, Aug. 11 – BRU'S TUNES

Friday, Aug. 12 – NICK ZAMORA

Saturday, Aug. 13 – VERTIGO

Sunday, Aug. 14 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Thursday, Aug. 18 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Friday, Aug. 19 – TOMMY T & THE 210'S

Saturday, Aug. 20 – RICKY THE PIANO MAN

Sunday, Aug. 21 – NICK ZAMORA

 

Thursday, Aug. 25 – NEF

Friday, Aug. 26 – BRU'S TUNES

Saturday, Aug. 27 – VERTIGO

Sunday, Aug. 28 – CHRIS LOPEZ

CHRIS LOPEZ (1).jpg

CHRIS LOPEZ

bret_mullins.jpg

BRET MULLINS