LIVE MUSIC!

SEPTEMBER LIVE MUSIC

Thursday: 7pm-11pm

Friday & Saturday: 8pm-12am

Sunday: 5pm-8pm

Thursday, Sept 2 - KYE GORDON

Friday, Sept 3 –  NATHAN LUGO BAND

Saturday, Sept 4 – CLB BAND

Sunday, Sept 5 – CHRIS LOPEZ

 

Thursday, Sept 9 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Friday, Sept 10 – GHOST ON TV

Saturday, Sept 11 – VERTIGO

Sunday, Sept 12 – NATHAN LUGO

Thursday, Sept 16 – ROBERT JERICHO

Friday, Sept 17 – EMILY MONSEN

Saturday, Sept 18 – DROVER MAD

Sunday, Sept 19 – CHRIS LOPEZ

 

Thursday, Sept 23 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Friday, Sept 24 – EMILY MONSEN

Saturday, Sept 25 – GHOST ON TV

Sunday, Sept 26 – CHRIS LOPEZ

Thursday, Sept 30 – CHRIS LOPEZ

 

CHRIS LOPEZ (1).jpg

CHRIS LOPEZ

EMILY MONSEN 2.png

EMILY MONSEN

KYE GORDON.png

KYE GORDON